Eatin’ Out : Bacon Bacon SF, Food Truck

11 Feb

BACON Bacon!! I was a lucky girl on Wednesday… I got my Valentine’s Boutique early! 🙂 With a Bacon Boutique of 5 crispy pieces of glorious bacon for Lunch! Hee hee!
I know… not a ‘good for you lunch’… but it was, indeed, GOOD, I’m telling you! 🙂

We headed out to Redwood Shores in the search of the elusive Naked Chorizo Filipino Food Truck… spent 5mins driving around looking for it…  Finally we asked someone where ‘the food truck’ is… when we got to the point, there WAS a food truck but it was not the one Dano was so hoping for 😦
Nevertheless, as a bacon loving wifey (also paying for lunch that day), I pulled rank… and he had pulled pork… hee hee!!

We had a wonderfully bacony lunch!

Me = Bacon Boutique, as I mentioned
Dano = Triple B Tacos (Trio of Bacon and other pork meat, Belly & Butte)
Shared = Fries (YUM!)
No Veg, oops!
But No Soda either, just gallons of Water! HA! 🙂

Check out BACON BACON SF‘s website and see when they are going to be in a Bay Area location near you! Worth the visit at least once! 🙂

2 Responses to “Eatin’ Out : Bacon Bacon SF, Food Truck”

  1. Jennifer Flint Designs February 14, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    Oooh, that does sound good. My boyfriend makes the most amazing baked bacon every single Sunday for me. This is why I can never, ever leave him. 🙂

    • elanbuendia February 15, 2012 at 9:16 am #

      Nice!!! That’s a great guy to keep around! Hee hee! 🙂

Leave a Reply

